Merry Christmas

Christmas is just round the corner and I would like to say Happy Christmas, in particular, to all contributors and readers of this blog.

I am grateful to all of you for your help. You will be in my thoughts whenever I stand before the crib over these

Christmas Crib at the Faculty of Law (Spanish Open University)

days. I will take a break in publishing posts until after Epiphany to think about possible improvements and restructure the blog’s voice and search system, as some of you have so kindly suggested.

I am sure 2013 has been a year full of joys and woes for many of you(so has it been for me). We all have had experiences from which to learn and other ones we do not really get to understand well. Besides, this year has been full of reasons to thank God and of things we have done wrong for which to apologise and to rectify.

The main thing is that we keep at it(and I am not referring to the blog). Despite our mistakes and limitations, we can turn 2014 into a chance to serve others(our families, our students, our workmates and many other people that need our help).

I wish you a very Happy and Holy Christmas in the hope that 2014 will be a great year for all,

Pedro M. Herrera

Leave a Reply

